Geosynthetic Institute

 

List of Accredited Laboratories and their Accredited Test Methods

Lab #1 - TRI/Environmental
(third party independent laboratory)
Attn: Sam Allen

email: sallen@tri-env.com
(512) 263-2101

 

Lab #3 - Golder Associates, Inc.
(third party independent laboratory)
Attn: David Alexander

email: dalexander@golder.com
(770) 492-8280

 

Lab #4 - Geosynthetic Institute
(noncommercial control test laboratory)
Attn: George Koerner

email: gsigeokoerner@gmail.com
(610) 522-8440

 

Lab #8 - Propex Operating Company LLC (Performance Nonwoven Division)
(manufacturers QC laboratory)
Attn: Todd Nichols

email: Todd.nichols@propexglobal.com
(423) 553-3757

 

Lab #9 - Lumite (Alto Facility)
(manufacturers QC laboratory)
Attn: Rebecca Kurek

email: rkurek@lumiteco.com
(770) 869-1787

 

Lab #13 - TRI Environmental Inc. (Precision Geosynthetic Laboratories)
(third party independent laboratory)
Attn: Cora Queja

email: cqueja@tri-env.com
(714) 520-9631

 

Lab #14 - Geotechnics, Inc.
(third party independent laboratory)
Attn: J. P. Kline

email: JPkline@geotechnics.net
(412) 823-7600

 

Lab #20 - GeoTesting Express
(third party independent laboratory)
Attn: Joe Tomei

email: jdt@geotesting.com
(978) 635-0424

 

Lab #22 – Minerals Technology Inc. (CETCO)
(manufacturers QC lab)
Attn: Barbara Gebka

email: barbara.gebka@minearlstech.com
(847) 851-1904

 

Lab #24 – Minerals Technology Inc. (CETCO Lovell Lab)
(manufacturers QC lab)
Attn: Stuart Yates

email: Stuart.yates@mineralstech.com
(307) 548-6521

 

Lab #25 - Ten Cate Inc. (Pendergrass Lab)
(manufacturers QC lab)
Attn: Darrell Scoggins

email: D.Scoggins@tencate.com
(706) 693-2226

 

Lab #26 - Agru America Inc. (Georgetown Lab)
(manufacturers QC lab)
Attn: Maria Coffey

email: MCoffey@agruamerica.com
(843) 546-0600

 

Lab #29 – FITI Testing & Research Institute - GSI-Korea
(research institute)
Attn: Hang Won Cho

email: hwcho@fiti.re.kr
82-2-3299-8071
 

 

Lab #31 - NYS DOT (Geotechnical Engineering Bureau)
(government)
Attn: Tom Burnett

email: tom.burnett@dot.ny.gov
(518) 485-5707

 

Lab #34 - Solmax Geosynthetics - (Houston Lab)
(manufacturers QC lab)
Attn:  Lana Hickman

email: lhickman@solmax.com
(281) 230-5851

 

Lab #38 – CCT Group (SAGEOS)
(institute)
Attn:  Liette Courchesne

email: lcourchesne@gcttg.com

(450) 771-4608

 

Lab #40 – SOLMAX Geosynthetics LLC - (Kingstree)
(manufacturers QC lab)
Attn:  Thomas Harrelson

email: tharrelson@solmax.com
(843) 382-4603

 

Lab #41 - SGI Testing Services, LLC
(third party independent laboratory)
Attn:  Zehong Yuan

email: Zyuan@sgilab.com
(770) 931-8222

 

Lab #42 - NPUST (GSI-Taiwan)
(institute)
Attn:  Dr. Chiwan Wayne Hsieh

email: cwh@mail.npust.edu.tw
011-886-8-7740468

 

Lab. #43 - Ardaman & Associates Inc.
(third party independent laboratory)
Attn:  George DeStefano

email: gdestefano@ardaman.com
(407) 855-3860

 

Lab. #44 - Berry Global Inc.
(manufacturer’s QC Lab)
Attn:  Grant Murphy

email: grantmurphy@berryglobal.com
(615) 847-7299

 

Lab. #45 – TenCate Geosynthetics Asia Sdn. Bhd.
(manufacturers QC lab)
Attn:  Boon Kean Tan

email: bk.tan@tencategeo.com
603 5192 8576

 

Lab. #46 – TAG Environmental, Inc.
(manufacturers QC lab)
Attn:  Ryan Ackerman

email: Ryan_Ackerman@tagenv.com
(705) 725-1938

 

Lab. #49 - Engepol Geossinteticos Ltda
(manufacturers QC lab)
Attn:  Patricia Ferreira

email: patricia@engepol.com
51-3303-3901

 

Lab. #50 - Advanced Drainage Systems Inc.
(manufacturers QC lab)
Attn:  Justin Elder

email: Justin.edler@ads-pipe.com
(513) 896-2065

 

Lab. #51 Solmax International Inc.
(manufacturers QC lab)
Attn:  Claude Cormier

email: ccormier@solmax.com
(450) 929-1234

 

Lab. #53 Polytex SA (Antofagasta Lab)
(manufacturers QC lab)
Attn: 
Mario Contreras Cardenas

email: mcontreras@polytex.cl
56 - 55- 2883308

 

Lab. #55 Atarfil Geomembranes S.L.
(manufacturers QC lab)
Attn:  Gabriel Martín Sevilla

email: gmartin@atarfil.com
(34) 958 439 200

 

Lab. #56 Polytex SA (Santiago Lab)
(manufacturers QC Lab)
Attn: 
Leudy Utria Caideco

email: Lutria@polytex.cl
56-2-2677-1000

 

Lab. #57 Ten Cate Geosynthetics (Cornelia Lab)
(manufacturers QC lab)
Attn:  Melissa Medlin

m.medlin@tencategeo.com
(706) 778-9794

 

Lab. #58 Propex Furnishing Solutions
(manufacturers QC lab)
Attn:  Victoria Shoupe

email: Victoria.shoupe@PFSfabrics.com
(912) 375-6180

 

Lab. #59 Firestone Building Products
(manufacturers QC lab)
Attn:  Janie Simpson

email: simpsonjanie@firestonebp.com
(864) 439-5641

 

Lab. #60 TDM Geosintéticos S.A.
(manufacturers QC lab)
Attn:  Roberto Díaz Palacios

email: rdiaz@tdmgeosinteticos.com.pe
051-1-630-0330

 

Lab. #61 Raven Industries Inc.
(manufacturers QC lab)
Attn:  Clint Boerhave

email: Clint.boerhave@ravenind.com
(605) 335-0288

 

Lab. #62 Solmax International Asia Pacific Sdn. Bhd.
(manufacturers QC lab)
Attn: Pei Ching Teoh

email: pcteoh@solmax.com
603-337-53600

 

Lab. #63 TRI Environmental Inc. (TRI South Carolina)
(third party independent laboratory)
Attn: Jay Sprague

email: Jesprague@tri-env.com
(864) 569-6888

 

Lab. #64 Agru America Inc. (NV)
(manufacturers QC lab)
Attn: Ryan Steele

email: RSteele@agruamerica.com
(775) 835-8282

 

Lab. #65 Bombay Textile Research Assoc.
(institute)
Attn: Riyaz Shaikh

email: btloffice@btraindia.com
0-022-2500-3651

 

Lab. #66 Rowad International Geosynthetics Co. LTD
(manufacturers QC lab)
Attn:
Saleh Al-Qubaisi

email: s.alqubaisi@rowadplastic.com
966-13-812-1360

 

Lab. #68 Shawmut Park Avenue, LLC
(manufacturers QC lab)
Attn:  Stacy Chadwell

email: schadwell@shawmutcorporation.com
(336) 221-2253

 

Lab. #69 Solmax-GSE Lining Technology - (Thailand)
(manufacturers QC lab)
Attn: Siriporn Chayaporenlert

email: siripornc@solmax.com
66 386 36758 X241

 

Lab. #70 RSA Geolab, LLC
(third party independent laboratory)
Attn: Rasheed S. Ahmed

email: geolab13@yahoo.com

(908) 964-0786

 

Lab. #71 Plásticos Agrícolas y Geomembranas S.A.C.
(manufacturers QC lab)
Attn: 
Manuel Olivares Constantino Espinoza

email: calidad@pqaperu.com
073-511814-511829

 

Lab. #72 Tensar Corporation LLC
(manufacturers QC lab)
Attn: 
Lynn Cassady Potts

email: Lcassady@tensarcorp.com
770-968-3255

 

Lab. #73 GIA LOI JSC Geotextile Testing Laboratory
(manufacturers QC lab)
Attn:  Paul Wong

email: Paul905677@gmail.com
84-274-362-5825

 

Lab. #74 Agru America (SC)
(manufacturers QC lab)
Attn: Mark Lockliear

email: mlockliear@agruamerica.com
(843) 221-4121


Lab. #75 Geomatrix S.A.S.
(manufacturers QC lab)
Attn:  Javier Diaz Cipagauta

email: jdiaz@geomatrix.com.co
(571) 424-9999

 

Lab. #76 TEHMCO S.A.
(manufacturers QC lab)
Attn:  Rodrigo Campoy

email: rcampoym41@gmail.com
56 22 580 2852

 

Lab. #78 Plásticos Agrícolas y Geomembranas de Mexico S.A. de C.V. (PQA)
(manufacturers QC lab)
Attn:  Cesar Augusto Arcila

email: directorcalidad@payg.mx
(669) 954-8202

 

Lab. #79 TRI Geosynthetic Testing and Services (Suzhou)

(third party independent laboratory)

Attn: Cora Queja

email: cqueja@tri-env.com

86-512-6283-1396

 

Lab. #80 Texel Technical Materials Inc.

(manufacturers QC lab)

Attn: Andre Parent

email: aparent@lydall.com

(418) 387-5910

 

Lab. #81 Solmax-GSE Lining Technology GmbH

(manufacturers QC lab)

Attn: Evelin Kroeger

email: ekroeger@solmax.com

49-39-823-27238

 

Lab. #83 Solmax-GSE Lining Technology - Egypt

(manufacturers QC lab)

Attn: Ahmed Abdel Tawab

email: atawab@solmax.com

202-2-828-8888

 

Lab. #84 Owens Corning

(manufacturers QC lab)

Attn: Ashutosh Dixit

email: Ashutosh.dixit@owenscorning.com

1-778-945-2888

 

Lab. #85 Plásticos Agrícolas y Geomembranas SAC - Peru

(manufacturers QC lab)

Attn: Manuel Olivares Constantino Espinoza

email: calidad@pqaperu.com

 

Lab. #86 BOSTD Geosynthetics Qingdao Ltd.

(manufacturers QC lab)

Attn: Zheng Hong

email: zhenghong@bostd.com

86-532-8780-6717

 

Lab. #87 Willacoochee Industrial Fabrics

(manufacturers QC lab)

Attn: Miranda Adams

email: miranda@winfabusa.com

912-534-5757

 

Lab. #88 Geosynthetic Testing Services Pvt. Ltd.

(third party independent laboratory)

Attn: Ravi Kant

email: rkant@gts-pl.com

91-02717-250019

 

Lab. #89 Megaplast India Pvt. Ltd.

(manufacturers QC Lab)

Attn: Hermendra Behera

email: Geo.sqc@megaplast.in

91-937-404-4620

 

Lab. #90 TechFab India Industries Ltd. (Daman)

(manufacturers QC Lab)

Attn: Anant Kanoi

email: anant@techfabindia.com

91-972-739-6658

 

Lab. #91 TechFab India Industries Ltd. (Rakholi)

(manufacturers QC Lab)

Attn: Rajendra Chavan

email: Geogrid.qualitylab@techfabindia.com

91-982-593-9922

 

Lab. #92 TechFab India Industries Ltd. (Khadoli)

(manufacturers QC Lab)

Attn: Navir Kumar

email: woven.qualitylab@techfabindia.com

91-0-260-269-9481

 

Lab. #93 Garware Technical Fibres Ltd.

(manufacturers QC Lab)

Attn: Rajendra K. Ghadge

email: rghadge@garwarefibres.com

09-32-601-8083

 

Lab. #95 Mexichem Colombia S.A.S.

(manufacturers QC Lab)

Attn: Juan David Lopez Torres

email: Juan.david.lopez@wavin.com

57-1-782-5100 (ext. 1534)

 

Lab. #96 Tensar Geosynthetics (China)

(manufacturers QC Lab)

Attn: Zhu Shaolian

email: zsl@tensar.com.cn

603-5168-3276

 

Lab. #97 TUV SUD PSB Pte Ltd Singapore

(third party independent laboratory)

Attn: Cha Ming Yang

email: Ming-Yang.CHA@tuv-sud-psb.sg

65-6885-1418

 

Lab. #98 NeoPlastic Filmes e Embalagens Plasticas Ltda.

(manufacturers QC Lab)

Attn: Daniel Meucci

email: Daniel.meucci@sapphireoffice.com.br

55 (11) 4443-1000

 

Lab. #99 Atarfil Middle East

(manufacturers QC Lab)

Attn: Gabriel Martin

email: gmartin@atarfil.com

971-564-33-1271

 

Lab. #100 Atarfil Geomembranes USA

(manufacturers QC Lab)

Attn: Gabriel Martin

email: gmartin@atarfil.com

757-263-4057

 

Lab. #101 Somax-GSE Environmental – Spearfish Lab

(manufacturers QC Lab)

Attn: Chuck Taylor

email: ctaylor@solmax.com

605-642-8531

 

Lab. #102 SKAPS Industries

(manufacturers QC Lab)

Attn: Nilay Patel

email: Nilay@skaps.com

706-336-7000

 

Lab. #103 STRATA Geosystems PVT

(manufacturers QC Lab)

Attn: C. V. Kanade

email: cv.kanade@strataindia.com

91-22-4063-5100

 

Lab. #104 Advanced Terra Testing Inc.

(independent commercial testing)

Attn: William Rausch

email: wrausch@terratesting.com

303-232-8308

 

Lab. #105 Pavco Wavin

(manufacturers QC lab)

Attn: Nestor Sifuentes Boggio

email: nestor.sifuentes@wavin.com

51 990-277-136

 

Lab. #106 TRI Australasia PTY LTD

(independent commercial testing)

Attn: Warren Hornsey

email: Whornsey@tri-env.com

 

 

 

 

 

Back to GAI Program